Regional Offices

For properties outside the locations noted, please contact our Corporate office

Corporate Office
Robert M. Nordlund, PE, RS
Founder/CEO
rnordlund@reservestudy.com

Arizona
D.J. Vlaming, RS
President
djvlaming@reservestudy.com

Colorado
Bryan Farley, RS
President
bfarley@reservestudy.com

Florida
Will Simons, RS
President
wsimons@reservestudy.com

Hawaii
Robert M. Nordlund, PE, RS
President
rnordlund@reservestudy.com

Nevada
Robert M. Nordlund, PE, RS
President
rnordlund@reservestudy.com

Washington
Jim Talaga, RS
President
jtalaga@reservestudy.com

San Francisco
Derek Eckert, RS, PRA
President
deckert@reservestudy.com

Gold Coast
Chad McCloskey
President
cmccloskey@reservestudy.com

Orange County
Sean Andersen, RS
President
sandersen@reservestudy.com

San Diego
Matthew Swain, RS
President
mswain@reservestudy.com

Inland Empire
Kevin Leonard
President
kleonard@reservestudy.com

North Carolina
Ian McGeady
President
imcgeady@reservestudy.com

Corporate Office

Calabasas, CA
Robert M. Nordlund, PE, RS
Founder/CEO
rnordlund@reservestudy.com

Regional Offices

Arizona
D.J. Vlaming, RS
President
djvlaming@reservestudy.com
Colorado
Bryan Farley, RS
President
bfarley@reservestudy.com
Florida
Will Simons, RS
President
wsimons@reservestudy.com
Hawaii
Robert M. Nordlund, PE, RS
President
rnordlund@reservestudy.com
Nevada
Robert M. Nordlund, PE, RS
President
rnordlund@reservestudy.com
North Carolina
Ian McGeady
President
imcgeady@reservestudy.com
Washington
Jim Talaga, RS
President
jtalaga@reservestudy.com

California Offices

Gold Coast
Chad McCloskey
President
cmccloskey@reservestudy.com
Inland Empire/Coachella Valley
Kevin Leonard
President
kleonard@reservestudy.com
Orange County
Sean Andersen, RS
President
sandersen@reservestudy.com
San Diego
Matthew Swain, RS
President
mswain@reservestudy.com
San Francisco
Derek Eckert, RS, PRA
President
deckert@reservestudy.com